Our team

Rumyana Velichkova, Head of office

Email: rumyana.v@npo.bg
LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lilyana Chavdarova, Program and Policy Coordinator Patient Access Partnership

Email: lilyana@eupatientaccess.eu
LinkedIn
 


 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daniela Shikova,  International Project and Programs Officer

Email: daniela.sh@npo.bg
LinkedIn

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Momchil Baev, Program manager 

Email: momchil.b@npo.bg 

 

 

 
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ivan Vetsev, M.D., Patient Access Officer

Email: vetsev.v@npo.bg


 

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Valentina Yordanova, Health communication expert – Hotline

Hotline: 070010515
Email: callcenter@npo.bg
 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Mariya Kaloyanova, Senior Project Manager (on a maternity leave) 

Email: mariya.k@npo.bg

 

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Veselina Stefanova, Senior Project Manager

Email: veselina.s@npo.bg
LinkedIn

 

 
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mila Stancheva,  Policy Expert

Email: mila.s@npo.bg

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Petya Georgieva, PR Expert

Email: petya.g@npo.bg
 

 

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------